free site stats

Kiss Me Someone Stories

ISBN 10 : 9781941040768
ISBN 13 : 1941040764

BuzzFeed's "Exciting New Books You Need to Read This Fall" From the author of The Celestials, a collection of stories that will appeal to readers of Lucia Berlin, Mary Gaitskill, a..

Kiss Me Someone

ISBN 10 : 1941040756
ISBN 13 : 9781941040751

Bold and unapologetic, Karen Shepard's Kiss Me Someone is inhabited by women who walk the line between two states: adolescence and adulthood, stability and uncertainty. They naviga..

Kiss Me In New York

ISBN 10 : 9781771388481
ISBN 13 : 177138848X

It's Christmas Eve at JFK in NYC. Charlotte's flight is cancelled when a blizzard blows in, and Anthony can't bear to go home and face his break-up. So, they set out into the city ..

Kiss Kiss

ISBN 10 : 9780141941639
ISBN 13 : 0141941634

In Kiss Kiss you will find eleven devious, shocking stories from the master of the unpredictable, Roald Dahl. What could go wrong when a wife pawns the mink coat that her lover gav..

Kiss Me Like A Stranger

ISBN 10 : 9781429909952
ISBN 13 : 1429909951

In this personal book from the star of many beloved and classic film comedies -- from The Producers to Young Frankenstein, Blazing saddles to Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory ..

The Land Of Stories The Wishing Spell

ISBN 10 : 9780316204910
ISBN 13 : 0316204919

Alex and Conner Bailey's world is about to change, in this fast-paced adventure that uniquely combines our modern day world with the enchanting realm of classic fairy tales. The La..

Palo Alto

ISBN 10 : 9781439175729
ISBN 13 : 1439175721

Now a “provocative” and “impressive” (Variety) film from director Gia Coppola (Francis Ford Coppola’s granddaughter)—starring Emma Roberts, James Franco, Nat Wolff, and..