free site stats

Kiss Me Someone Stories

ISBN 10 : 9781941040768
ISBN 13 : 1941040764

BuzzFeed's "Exciting New Books You Need to Read This Fall" From the author of The Celestials, a collection of stories that will appeal to readers of Lucia Berlin, Mary Gaitskill, a..


Kiss Me Someone

ISBN 10 : 1941040756
ISBN 13 : 9781941040751

Bold and unapologetic, Karen Shepard's Kiss Me Someone is inhabited by women who walk the line between two states: adolescence and adulthood, stability and uncertainty. They naviga..


Catapult

ISBN 10 : 9781474609098
ISBN 13 : 1474609090

Selected by Ben Marcus as winner of the Mary McCarthy Prize in Short Fiction 'Fridlund writes of families, marriage, and childhood as if our received wisdom-what we thought we knew..


Shut Up And Kiss Me

ISBN 10 : 9781101884713
ISBN 13 : 1101884711

Hailed by Katee Robert as “an author to keep your eye on,” Jessica Lemmon brings her heartfelt storytelling to a sizzling novel about a steamy kiss—and a relationship that on..


The Bed Moved

ISBN 10 : 9781101875421
ISBN 13 : 1101875429

The audacious, savagely funny debut of a writer of razor-sharp wit and surprising tenderness: a collection of stories that gives us a fresh take on adolescence, death, sex; on bein..


Kisses From Katie

ISBN 10 : 9781451612097
ISBN 13 : 1451612095

Recounts the story of a young woman's moving to Uganda and founding Amazima ministries, a nonprofit organization to feed and educate children...


Kiss Kiss

ISBN 10 : 9780141941639
ISBN 13 : 0141941634

In Kiss Kiss you will find eleven devious, shocking stories from the master of the unpredictable, Roald Dahl. What could go wrong when a wife pawns the mink coat that her lover gav..